Skip to content Sitemap

Contact

Please contact our team today at Brink Property Management, Inc. We are standing by to assist you with all of your property management and rental needs in the Greater Seattle area.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
General Email: info@brinkpm.comOffice Hours: Monday – Friday | 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Leasing Hours: Monday – Sunday | 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Leasing Division Direct Line: (425) 458-4263
Leasing Division Email: leasing@brinkpm.com

Maintenance Calls – EMERGENCY ONLY
Tenants Rental Property Division: (425) 458-4848, option 9, then 1.
Home Owner and Association Division: (425) 458-4848, option 9, then 2.

Broker and Administration:Dean Foggitt (Broker) Ext 15
dean@brinkpm.com

Marcia Rodriguez (New Business Manager) Ext 11
Marcia@brinkpm.com

Home Owner & Condo Association Managers:

Stephanie Thomas (HOA Division Manager) Ext 16
stephanie@brinkpm.com

Diana Silberstein (HOA Manager) Ext 29
diana@brinkpm.com

Kari Carson (HOA Manager) Ext 18
kari@brinkpm.com

Jonn Trethewey (HOA Manager) Ext 12
jonn@brinkpm.com

Residential Rental Managers:Lisa Benedict (Property Manager) Ext 27
Lisa@brinkpm.com

Kay Bishop (Property Manager) Ext 24
Kay@brinkpm.com

Syndie Donovan (Property Manager) Ext 17
Syndie@brinkpm.com

Dylan Foggitt (Property Manager) Ext 23
Dylan@brinkpm.com

Rick Masseno (Property Manager) Ext 21
Rick@brinkpm.com

Adam Roth (Property Manager) Ext 13
Adam@brinkpm.com

Gretchen Walley (Property Manager) Ext 22
Gretchen@brinkpm.com

Leasing:For any available Leasing Consultant – Ext 20

Michelle Newlin (Leasing Coordinator/Scheduler) Ext 32
Michelle@brinkpm.com

Gregg Gallo (Leasing Specialist) Ext 25
Gregg@brinkpm.com