Skip to content Sitemap

Contact

Please contact our team today at Brink Property Management, Inc. We are standing by to assist you with all of your property management and rental needs in the Greater Seattle area. Please complete and send the Contact form below or to speak to our New Business Manager call 206-686-4488

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
General Email: info@brinkpm.comOffice Hours: Monday – Friday | 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Leasing Hours: Monday – Sunday | 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Leasing Division Direct Line: (425) 458-4263
Leasing Division Email: leasing@brinkpm.com

Maintenance Calls – EMERGENCY ONLY
Tenants Rental Property Division: (425) 458-4848, option 9, then 1.
Home Owner and Association Division: (425) 458-4848, option 9, then 2.

Broker and Administration:

Dean Foggitt (Designated Broker) Ext 15
dean@brinkpm.com

Marcia Rodriguez (New Business Manager) Ext 11
marcia@brinkpm.com

Dylan Foggitt (New Business/Operations Manager) Ext 23
dylan@brinkpm.com

Home Owner & Condo Association Managers:

Stephanie Thomas (HOA Division Manager) Ext 16
stephanie@brinkpm.com

Diana Silberstein (HOA Manager) Ext 29
diana@brinkpm.com

Robynn Patrick (HOA Manager) Ext 18
robynn@brinkpm.com

Rod Finney (HOA Manager) Ext 12
rod@brinkpm.com

Denise Salerno (HOA Manager) Ext 31
denise@brinkpm.com

Residential Rental Managers:

Kay Bishop (Property Manager) Ext 24
kay@brinkpm.com

Brandon Cline (Property Manager) Ext 33
brandon@brinkpm.com

Syndie Donovan (Property Manager) Ext 17
syndie@brinkpm.com

Cathy Hartmann-Gladwell (Property Manager) Ext 22
cathy@brinkpm.com

Rick Masseno (Property Manager) Ext 21
rick@brinkpm.com

Adam Roth (Property Manager) Ext 13
adam@brinkpm.com

Amanda Shepherd (Property Manager) Ext 27
amanda@brinkpm.com

Steve Koppel (Property Manager) Ext 30
steve@brinkpm.com

Leasing:

For any available Leasing Consultant – Ext 20

Karen DeLay (Leasing Coordinator/Scheduler) Ext 32
karen@brinkpm.com

Gregg Gallo (Leasing Specialist) Ext 25
Gregg@brinkpm.com